Meet Our Agents

 

 

Bridgette Russell

Realtor, HOC Realty

Managing Director, New Haven HomeOwnership Center

(203) 777-6925 ext. 220

brussell@nhsofnewhaven.org

 

 

 

 

 

Tashesha "Tash" Ricketts

Realtor

(203) 562-7325

tricketts@hoc-home.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephen Cremin-Endes

Broker

(203) 562-0598

scremin-endes@hoc-home.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meet Our Administrative Staff

 

James Paley

Executive Director

jpaley@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 214
 

Mark J. Cotte

Director of Finance

mcotte@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 234
 

Becky Skau

Administrative/Financial Manager

rskau@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 228

 

 

Meet Our Board

Bridgette Russell

Director

 

James Paley

Director

 

Nick Mastrangelo

Director

 

Virginia Stevenson

President & Director 

 

Chris Prokop

Secretary

 

Kevin Moran

Treasurer

Maria Perez-Martinez

Communications Manager

mmartinez@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 215

 

Norma Pantoja

Senior Administrative Assistant

npantoja@@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 777-6925 ext. 226
 

Dorothy Pina

Data Entry Clerk

dpina@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 777-6925 ext. 232